Logout

Users can logout of the platform at anytime by navigating to the top right corner of the screen and selecting their user name and icon. A pick list will drop down and the user may select Logout. 

Pick_list.png

After selecting Logout, the user will be redirected to the login page. 

Login_Screen.png

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.